anomalous.

why I shouldn't live on earth

I’m not like you. I don’t belong here. I don’t fit in. I’m don’t wear clothes just  from the girls department and I don’t wear clothes just from the boys department. I don’t just wear girl deodorant and I don’t just wear boy deodorant. I don’t have a boyfriend and I don’t have a girlfriend. I don’t have crushes on just girls and I don’t have crushes on just boys. I don’t dream about girls and I don’t dream about boys. I don’t hangout with just girls and I don’t hang out with just boys. I don’t play just girl sports and I don’t play just boy sports. I’m not a he and I’m not a she. I’m not just a gamer and I’m not just an artist. I’m not a just a guitarist and I’m not just a writer. I’m not just an athlete and I’m not just a fashionista. I’m not just a kid who’s favorite color is pink and I’m not just a kid who’s favorite color is burgundy. I’m not just a kid that reads the books and I’m not just the kid that watches the movies. I’m not just a kid going through a problem but I’m a kid with a secret.

 

2 thoughts on “anomalous.

Leave a Reply

